Buena Vista County Attorney's Office
Area Attorneys
Armstrong, Gary W.
Bjornstad, Edward
Bjornstad, Jack
Brown, Nicholas J.
Brown, Ted
Connell, Dan
Cozine, Mark
Cornish, Mark T.
Gailey, James W.
Hamilton, Mary C.
Hamilton, Steven D.
Hamilton, Willis J.
Havens, Paul D.
Havens, Philip E.
Henderson, Karla J.
Herbold, Alyssa A.
Jennett, David P.
Jensen, Nola M.
Loughlin, John P.
Loughlin, John M.
Mazurek, Lisa
Meloy, Daniel A.
Miller, Adam
Miller, Wally Jr.
Miller, Wally Sr.
Mohr, Ryan
Murray, Edean M.
Murray, John M.
Patton, Dave
Rachel, Theresa
Redenbaugh, Brett C.
Redenbaugh, Phil J.
Roth, Steven T.
Smith, Andy
Schall, James
Walsh, Joshua J.

gary@mhgab.com
ewbjornstad@mchsi.com
jack@bjornstedlegaloffice.pro
nick@stormlakelawfirm.com
Ted@mhgab.com
dconnell@iw.net
Martin-cozine@qwestoffice.net
sternlaw@iw.net
gailey_walsh@windstrem.net
mary@hamiltonlawfirmpc.com
steve@hamiltonlawfirmpc.com
willis@hamiltonlawfirmpc.com
PaulHavens@iw.net
PhilHavens@iw.net
karla.forlaw@frontiernet.net
info@wittgraflaw.com
dpjpc@iw.net
sternlaw@windstream.net
jploughlinlaw@gmail,com
jmloughlinlaw@gmail.com
lisa@millermillermiller.com
dameloy@gmail.com
adam@millermillermiller.com
wally@millermillermiller.com
wallysr@millermillermiller.com
ryan@redenlaw.com
emmurray@iw.net
jmmurray@iw.net
pattonlaw@hotmail.com
tr@decklaw.net
brett@redenlaw.com
phil@redenlaw.com
rothlaw@iw.net
andy@mhgab.com
jim.schall@mediacombb.net
gailey_walsh@windstream.net

712-732-3538
712-336-2000
712-332-5225
712-213-0311
712-732-3538
712-732-6371
712-225-0188
712-732-1624
712-272-3394
712-732-2842
712-732-2842
712-732-2842
712-732-7262
712-732-7262
712-368-4930
712-225-6481
712-732-6371
712-843-2255
712-225-2514
712-225-2514
712-225-5194
712-225-2169
712-225-5194
712-225-5194
712-225-5194
712-732-1873
712-732-8181
712-732-8181
712-732-6720
712-252-5200
712-732-1873
712-732-1873
712-732-4373
712-732-3538
712-299-6807
712-272-3394